You must be 21 years of age to receive shipments of alcohol. The OpenCart application will automatically calculate the cost of shipping your items based on the state in which you are shipping to and the number of bottles being shipped. We use our own preferred shipper to process your order. Items will be shipped in approved styrofoam shippers. Shipping is broken down into the following zones and shipping options.
Zone 1 = California (Default shipping rate is GROUND shipping)
Zone 2 = Oregon, Washington, Nevada, Arizona (Default shipping rate is GROUND shipping)
Zone 3 = Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, New Mexico (Default shipping rate is GROUND shipping)
Zone 4 = All other states. We do not ship to Alabama, Kansas, Kentucky, Maryland, Massachutes, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Utah, Vermont, and West Virginia. (Default shipping rate is 2-Day Air)
We reserve the right to refuse shipping our product to anyone if you are unable to prove that you are 21 years of age. Once you purchase our products ownership of the product immediately transfers to you once it leaves the shipper. Any taxes or penalties incurred due to shipping alcohol in to the state in which you live is your responsibility and not the responsibility of Three Clicks Wines.